Klyn Nurseries, Inc. Staff


Sales Staff

Sales, Greg Kane

greg kane

Master Nursery Technician

Ext. 222

Cell (440) 339-4718

gkane@klynnurseries.com    

Sales, Hilario Ramirez

hilario

Ext. 226

Cell (440) 251-2635

hramirez@klynnurseries.com    

Sales, Michael Scott II

Ext. 232

Cell (440) 813-4071

mbscott@klynnurseries.com

Sales, Tracy King

tracy-pic

Ext. 229

Cell (440) 339-1672

tking@klynnurseries.com    

Sales/Traffic, Michael Scott

mike-scott

Ext. 228

Cell (440) 812-4357

mscott@klynnurseries.com

Shipping / Transportation

Mike Scott from our Sales Department is your contact for all your transportation needs from Klyn! Give him a call at 800-860-1722 Ext. 228, 440-812-4357 on his cell, or by email at mscott@klynnurseries.com !

 

Office

Debbie Rippin - Front Counter

Amanda Delewski - Sales/Customer support

Bertie Wallace - HR/Accounts Payable - Ext. 242

Eileen Stone - Accounts Receivable - Ext. 224

Klyn Nurseries General Mailbox

General Manager, VP, Bill Mainland

bill-m

Master Nursery Technician Ext. 227

bmainland@klynnurseries.com   

President, Bill Hendricks

800-860-8104

klyn@klynnurseries.com